Access Keys:

 
 
Gibson Primary School, Omagh

Welcome to our website!

Our hope is that this website gives you a flavour of what makes Gibson Primary School special.

We are committed to providing the highest quality educational experiences and our dedicated staff support children in achieving their potential in every aspect of the curriculum.

We provide a wide range of educational experiences and are extremely proud of the achievements of all of our children.

While our website will give an insight into our school we always welcome visits from existing, returning and prospective parents to enable you to experience our first hand caring ethos and child centred approach to education.

 
 
 
 
Forest 1
Forest 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events this Month...

Thursday, 9th December 2021
Language Unit Christmas Nativity - ticket only (10.00am)
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Year 1 Christmas Nativity - ticket only (10.00am)
Year 2 Christmas Nativity - ticket only (2.00pm)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Christmas Dinner served in the school canteen
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Year 3 Christmas Nativity - ticket only (2.00pm)
Friday, 17th December 2021
Y4-7 Carol Service in St Columba's - only Y7 parents can attend
Monday, 20th December 2021
Christmas Fun Day / Non-uniform Day (Minimum donation £2 per child)
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Early finish for Christmas (12.30pm - Y1-4; 1pm Y5-7)
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - school closed
 

Welcome to Gibson!