Access Keys:

Gibson Primary School, Omagh

Board Of Governors

Our Board of Governors comprises of Transferor representatives, Education Authority representatives, parent representatives and a teacher representative. The School Principal acts as secretary. The four-year term of office began in September 2018.

Transferors’ Representatives:

Rev J Cowan (Chairman)

Canon R Clarke

Mr W D Reilly

Mrs J Vance

Education Authority Representatives:

Mr M Beattie (Vice Chairman)

Mrs F Brazill

Parents’ Representatives:

Mrs R Harper

Mr D McIvor

Teacher Representative:

Mrs W Irwin


Mr K Sterritt (Non voting member of the Board)

Board Of Governors Report

Chairman of Gibson Primary School Board of Governors