Access Keys:

 
 
Gibson Primary School, Omagh

School Closures

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 31 August               -          Autumn Term begins -all pupils in school

Wednesday 27 October – Monday 1 November      -    Hallowe’en Holiday

Tuesday 21 December            -          Autumn Term ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Wednesday 22 December – Tuesday 4 January inclusive  -  Christmas Holidays

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5 January               -          Spring Term begins

Wednesday 16 February – Friday 18 February inclusive  -    Half Term

Thursday 17 March           -          St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Friday 18 March                -          School Closure

Friday 8 April                   -          Spring Term ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April inclusive                -         Easter Holidays

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25 April                   -          Summer Term begins

Monday 2 May                      -          May Day

Thursday 2 June – Monday 6 June          -      School Closure (Queen's Jubilee)

Thursday 30 June               -         Summer Term Ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Notifications...

Thu, 2 Jun 2022
Queen's Jubilee Holiday - school closed
Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Queen's Jubilee Holiday - school closed
 

Gibson News...

 
13th May 2022
Key Dates Thursday 2 June           ...
 
 
 
4th Mar 2022
Mrs Pollock is returning to school...
 
 
 
23rd Feb 2022
World Book Day is on Thursday 3...
 
 
 
14th Feb 2022
KEY DATES Wednesday 16 –...
 
 
 
10th Feb 2022