Access Keys:

 
 
Gibson Primary School, Omagh
Would you like to find out more about Gibson Primary School? Fill in our Year 1 Application Form or contact our school on 02882244552.
open new window
pause
play

School Closures

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 24 August               -          Autumn Term begins

Monday 31 August               -          August Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September          -          All pupils in school

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October      -    Hallowe’en Holiday

Friday 18 December            -          Autumn Term ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Monday 21 December – Monday 4 January inclusive  -  Christmas Holidays

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5 January               -          Spring Term begins

Wednesday 17 February – Monday 22 February inclusive  -    Half Term

Wednesday 17 March           -          St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Friday 26 March                   -          Spring Term ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April inclusive                -         Easter Holidays

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12 April                   -          Summer Term begins

Monday 3 May                      -          May Day

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June          -      School Closure

Wednesday 30 June               -         Summer Term Ends

(12.20pm finish Y1&2; 12.40pm finish Y3-5; 1pm finish Y6&7)

Notifications...

Wed, 2 Dec 2020
Superhero Day in Year 4
Tue, 8 Dec 2020
School Health 'mop-up' Flu Vaccine (9.00am)
 

Gibson News...

1st Dec 2020
KEY DATESFriday 18 December –...
 
 
 
29th Nov 2020
Year 4 did a Zoom session with...
 
 
 
17th Nov 2020
Year 6 were using their numeracy...
 
 
 
15th Nov 2020
Year 4 tried to grow their own...
 
 
 
15th Nov 2020
Year 4 love to complete their practical...
 
 
 
15th Nov 2020
Over the past four weeks, Year...